Malifaux – Neverborn crew ordered

Posted: 17 January 2013 in Malifaux
Tags:

Well I could not stop myself getting the new Never born crew master Jakob lynch. Its another all plastic crew and it uses the new characteristic of “Brillance”. I also like the new minions that have some other traits such as Mr Graves with Nephilim and Mr Tannen with Woe. I will also get some Beckoners and some Depleted to give me some more options. I’m still waiting for the “rail crew” to arrive and I need some more models to paint.

Comments
  1. Argentbadger says:

    Good selection. I’ve played a few games with the Dark Debts box set and they’re a lot ot fun. I think that three Illuminated is probably too many though, so perhaps you should look at putting a Rail Worker or something instead of one of them. Obviously, that’ll be dependent on the strategy.

    The miniatures are really nice, too, though I found it very hard to get away from the ‘giant tadpole’ look of the Hungering Darkness.

Leave a comment